

2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS NORTH CAROLINA TENNIS FOUNDATION

OFFICERS

President, Mark Dillon, Charlotte Vice President, Ted Reese, Cary Vice President, Richard Holderness, Greensboro Secretary, Debbie Southern, Asheville Treasurer, Rodney Matthews, Durham

BOARD MEMBERS

TERM EXPIRES 2024

Andy Avram, Charlotte Jim Corn, Shelby Lindsey Linker, Blowing Rock Gray Smith, Winston-Salem John McCabe, Cary Teresa Lindsay, Winston-Salem

TERM EXPIRES 2025

Andy Andrews, Raleigh Mark Dillon, Charlotte Alfred Mays, Apex Leslie McIver, Charlotte Allen Farfour, Wilmington Malcomb Graham, Charlotte

TERM EXPIRES 2026

Lou Welch, Raleigh Debbie Southern, Asheville Richard Holderness, Greensboro Susan Love, Charlotte Rodney Matthews, Durham Alex Okulski, Chapel Hill

ACTIVE PAST PRESIDENTS

Cookie Guarini, Summerfield Donna Gast, Cary Billy Trott, Raleigh Paula Hale, Raleigh Jeff Joyce, Asheville Cy King, Raleigh Dru Michaels, Greensboro Ted Reese, Cary Alex Rucker, Winston-Salem Henry Hostetler, Greenville Anna Martin, Wilmington Vicki Everette, Winston-Salem Bonnie Vandegrift, Asheville

LIFETIME HONORARY BOARD MEMBER

Herb Browne, Charlotte